FOUR O’CLOCK

At Four O’Clock®, we raise our cup often. We raise it to the health of the planet and to those who cultivate its bounty using fair and organic practices. To curiosity, which drives us to travel around the world in search of highest quality plants, flowers and spices. To audacity, which makes its way into all the blends crafted by our tea mixologist in Montreal. And to the joy of a mother and daughter working together to ensure that every cup of tea is an invitation to savour the present moment.

DISCOVER FOUR O’CLOCK
Herbalist

With Herbalist, improve your health naturally. We select the best herbs, develop formulations in our laboratories and craft functional and medicinal herbal teas with care, recognized as Natural Health Products by Health Canada. Our herbal teas are Non-GMO Project Verified.

DISCOVER HERBALIST PRODUCTS
La CourTisane

The La CourTisane herbal teas offer you a kaleidoscope of intense and exotic flavours. Made with high quality ingredients, let each cup carry you with pure enjoyment. Most herbal teas can be prepared as iced beverages: Orange Caprice, Mango, Wild Blackberries, Passion Fruit, Ginger Pear, Chocolate Spice, Lemon and Cranberry. Why not try an iced fruit punch?

DISCOVER LA COURTISANE PRODUCTS
S Sens

S Sens offers a selection of teas and herbal teas with authentic and original flavors, so that every moment is delectable. Treat yourself to discover these flavored and tasty infusions!

DISCOVER S SENS PRODUCTS
Contact Us

You are:

FOUR O’CLOCK

Chez Four O’Clock MD, nous levons souvent notre tasse. À quoi? À la santé de la terre et de ceux qui la cultivent, suivant les approches biologique et équitable qui nous sont chères. À la curiosité, qui nous mène vers les meilleures plantes, fleurs et épices, partout sur la planète. À l’audace, qui compose chacun des mélanges élaborés par notre mixologue, à Montréal. Et au plaisir de travailler mère et fille pour transformer chaque infusion que vous buvez en moment de bonheur.

DÉCOUVRIR FOUR O’CLOCK
Herboriste

Avec Herboriste, améliorez votre santé naturellement. Nous sélectionnons les meilleures herbes, élaborons les formulations dans nos laboratoires et fabriquons avec soin des tisanes fonctionnelles et médicinales. reconnues comme Produits de Santé Naturels par Santé Canada. Nos tisanes sont vérifiées Projet sans OGM.

DÉCOUVRIR LES PRODUITS HERBORISTE
La CourTisane

Les tisanes La CourTisane vous offrent un kaléidoscope de saveurs inusitées et intenses. Faites à partir d'ingrédients choisis pour leur haute qualité, laissez-vous charmer par les tisanes glacées; Bleuet, Caprice d'orange, Mangue, Mûres sauvages, Fruit de la Passion, Poire Gingembre, Épices Chocolatées, Citron et Canneberge.

DÉCOUVRIR LES PRODUITS LA COURTISANE
S Sens

S Sens vous offre une sélection de thés et tisanes aux saveurs authentiques et originales, afin que chaque instant soit délectable. Offrez-vous le plaisir de découvrir ces infusions aromatisées et savoureuses !

DÉCOUVRIR LES PRODUITS S SENS
Nous contacter

Vous êtes